RSS

Tugas 4

22 Jun

Error Analysis

 

Exercise :

  1. The book which I bought it at the book store was very expensive.
  2. The Woman was nice that I met yesterday. 
  3.  The People which live next to me are friendly. 
  4.  I met a woman who her husband is a famous lawyer. 
  5.  Do you know the people who live’s in that house ? 
  6.  The Profesor teaches chemistry 101 is very good.
  7. I wrote a thank you note to the people who I visited their house on thank giving day. 
  8. The people who I met them at the party last night were interesting. 
  9.  I enjoyed the music which we listened to it.
  10. The man was very angry whose bicycle was stolen.

Answer :

  1. The book which I bought at the book store was very expensive.
  2. The Woman whom I met yesterday was nice.
  3. The People who lived next to me were friendly.
  4. I met a woman whose her husband was a famous lawyer.
  5. Did you know the people who live in that house ?
  6. The Profesor who taught chemistry 101 was very good.
  7. I wrote a thank you note to the people whose house visited by me on thanks giving day.
  8. The People whom I met them at the party last night were interesting.
  9. I enjoyed the music which listened by us.
  10. The man whose bicycle had stolen was very angry.
 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Juni 22, 2012 inci Uncategorized

 

Tinggalkan komentar